naxgym.blogg.se

Kahr mk9 gunwatcher
Kahr mk9 gunwatcher




kahr mk9 gunwatcher kahr mk9 gunwatcher

I've been making efforts not to bite off more than I can chew lately (hoho) and if I send something I shouldn't, I'll either delete it or add a correction. That was probably 5 years ago and I haven't kept up, don't know who Tactical Imports is but google tells me it's Canadian? Is there a new batch you're expecting or something? 380 scorpions they were coming in through Czechpoint and there was only a limited number. I'm sorry I didn't know anon so I didn't respond. Did it just want a little extra weight or is there something behind there I can't see held by the tape? Or is it causing friction or something now?

kahr mk9 gunwatcher

No, in that it's the same materials, quality and mechanisms as the regular FNX 9/40 which cost half as much so it's clearly a ripoff since most manufacturers only add $100-200 to the price of their threaded/optic versions of standard guns instead of $500 like FN did. Yes, in that it's the only factory option for an optics ready threaded. For range toys, any whizzbang hsld greeble drop in bolt on go fast fauxperator gizmo is for fun so why not! so I don't like extra stuff like optics, pocket suppressors, WMLs, tungsten guide rods, extended anything or extra bolt ons that can cause new types of failure in critical duty guns. /lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender.






Kahr mk9 gunwatcher